top of page
  • Writer's pictureSweet Cranberry TS4

TS4 Model Sim - Aqua


Finally found and fixed the sim I was originally asked to upload! This is my very first mermaid when Island Living Expansion Pack wasn't existing yet and I only had to fantasize to this my very favourite creatures.

I thought about it and finally decided to leave here as a normal sim, and not making her an occult sim, so you can actually download and use her with The Sims 4 base game only. I'll leave here the cheat code to change her into a real mermaid with Island Living EP if you wish tough!


This download actually include:

- Tray file sim ( guessing how to put her in your game? Click here) - My Rainbow Recolor of Anto's Dynasty Hair ( and his mesh too, thanks to Anto!) - My Mermaid Skin - Pralinesims's eyes N142 ( Thanks to her beautiful creations!! visit her HERE)

- NotEgain's Pixie Ears ( still one of my fav. ears pack, thank you NotEgain!!) - Jennisims's Mermaid Make up ( I think it suits very well with my mermaid skin, so I had to leave it!! Thank you Jennisims)

- Ersch's Elven head flower ( Another accessories perfect with Dynast hair I couldn't resist! Thanks Ersch!)

Download: HERE ( mediafire via ad.fly)

Want to change her into an occult sims?

1) In your game life mode, select her

2) Press Ctrl + Shift + C and your cheat bar will open

3) Type "testingcheats true" and your bar will open and enable cheats

4) Type "trait.equip_trait trait_OccultMermaid"

5) Press ESC to close your cheat bar 6) done!!!!

76 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page