top of page
  • Writer's pictureSweet Cranberry TS4

Wings ON Hairs Recolor



As promised, the second pack is now ready!

Loving Wingssims' hair more than ever now I can take advantage from a good part of them in my style.

As the other pack, I did the same exactly 25 swatches, for an easier use. Again 6 styles, I know the ON series is a very wide one so I had to pick my favourites, might do a secon ON pack if you guys are interested, let me know!!!



I am using mediafire at the moment, hoping SimFileShare will be online again soon.

!!Remember!! to download all the meshes


Download all merged recolor file [Here] ( mesh always not included)


First recolor pack link: [Here]

I am trying to keep all my custom content on the Sims 4 stucking together in CAS, you will find all my hair in the lowest lines.

435 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page