top of page
  • Writer's pictureSweet Cranberry TS4

Wings TZ Series Hairs Recolor



Happy Late Easter!!

It was ages I wanted to recolor wingsims hair and with this quarantine I could not procrastinate anymore.... it was the right moment to start!

I love his ( or her...?!? Dont' know!) hairstyles on The Sims 4 but I always feel I don't have enough swatches, probably most because I am a fan of ginger colors and unnaturals.

So here you have! 6 Hairstyles with 25 color swatches each.


I am using mediafire at the moment, hoping SimFileShare will be online again soon.

!!Remember!! to download all the meshes

TZ 412 - Download Recolor - Download mesh Download all merged recolor file [Here] ( mesh always not included)


I am trying to keep all my custom content on the Sims 4 stucking together in CAS, you will find all my hair in the lowest lines.

605 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page