top of page
  • Writer's pictureSweet Cranberry TS4

Christmas Toys Posepack IN GAME

Happy December everyone!

I am too busy this year to create a real advent Calendar for you, but I swear I will try to public new content for The Sims 4 as much as I can.

As you can see I enlarged Christmas Items to make look sims in correct dimension for being toys, and I had so much fun with it! Maybe it's because I love Disney's Toy Story, but I dreamt about a Christmas stories in TS4 since ever! Posepack Have 13 different poses suitable for dolls, heroes, Toy soldiers and Teddy Bears.


Check the symbol you can see in the last image in you'r Andrews Poseplayer Mod! Still don't know how to pose in game?

See HERE






So finally here you have the most important thing of this post: the download link!


Download: SimFileShare ( Via Ad-fly thanks for your support!)

Please notice some poses may conflict with some custom content clothes. I will try to fix dolls hands has soon as I can for sure, because they often go trough skirts and dresses, but before that I will so the CAS version. So, as always, STAY TUNED!




86 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page