top of page
  • Writer's pictureSweet Cranberry TS4

TS4 A Magic Rock Lot


Hi there!! As some of you may know, this house is not a new creation as I did it when The Sims 4 Magic Realm Expansion pack came out, but at that time I didn't had a website yet, so I couldn't share my creations other than in the gallery, which is a problem with this, 'cause I used a lot of custom content. It's weird to say it, but I don't fancy much playing with magic in live mode, but yet I love creating houses and I really got inspired from this pack. I started trying to recreate Weasley's The Burrow form Harry Potter but I end up with something very creepy making me thinking to halloween nights.

The house is fully furnished as you can see from the picture but I would love to see if you modify it in another settlement. I added a ladder as The Sims 4 last update ( 06/06/2020) gaved us, su you need your game to be updated.

  • 40x30 Lot is the measure I used but the house is much smaller so you can try to fit it in a smaller lot.

  • $106.583 is the cost of the furnished version

  • 1 bedroom and 2 bathrooms is the way I furnished it, but you can easily do a 2 bedroom version changing the red livingroom

How to download and install The Magic Rock:

  • Download the .zip file HERE

  • Unzip the folder and add All the custom content you'll find in CUSTOM CONTENT folder in your Mod folder

  • Place all the other files in Documents/Electronic Arts/The Sims 4/Tray


Once you have placed them there, you should be able to find the Sims or Lots in your personal Gallery in the game.

DO NOT FORGET TO ACTIVATE bb.moveobjcts on CHEAT!!!

And now... Let the magic begin!!!


75 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page