top of page
  • Writer's pictureSweet Cranberry TS4

The Fat Fantasy Posepack - In Game!

I know most of you guys prefer in game poses instead of CAS's so.... there you go!



I will slowly convert my old pack to IN GAME version, but please be patient because it's a very long job for me, and I really prefer to always create something new, rather than work with something "old".



So here it is!

Download: HERE (Zip pack contain both trait replacements and a suggestion guide.)

What can you create with this pack?

I made this pack suitable for all fantasy CAS object you can imagine. There are poses for energy globes, wands, spears, swords, staffs and a lot more. As someone made me notice it's not easy to find poses for vampires, you'll also find there 3 poses with open mouth, ready to show your sims's theet.

Need in CAS version?

I did Child of The Ocean and Mean traits HERE

1,202 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page