top of page
  • Writer's pictureSweet Cranberry TS4

Nicole 2020 - Wedding Gown

Updated: Mar 10, 2020


A recent contest in my italian group gave me the serious wish of creating the wedding gown of my dream. I honestly don't think it came out nice, but this is the best thing I can do at the moment. I took insipartion from a real dress in Nicole 202 collections, so that's how I got this name from.


Base Game Compatible, 7 Wedding Colour Swatches

Skirt it's not perfect, I need to apologize about it. I will do a better one soon, I swear.

So keep following me!!!!!


Download: HERE

Oh! And I already made a Recolor pack! I am sure these colours are not ok to use this dress for other formal events such as prom, New Years Eve and so on, so I just prepared 21 swatches recolor at THIS LINK. Enjoy!

580 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page