top of page
  • Writer's pictureSweet Cranberry TS4

TS4 - Wedding Set n°2


As promised,here you have a second set!

So here in Italy in normal times May it's when all the weddings starts, and guess what? I am getting married too! ( no worries that is gonna be in 2021)

I always feel like no one is caring much of The Sims 4 weddings, so as I said before I am preparing some nice and colorful sets for our game!


This second set is the one I love the most, BEO did a very good job with this mesh, but I felt like it needed more transparency, so I had to modify it a little.

I noticed it may have troubles with some skins overlay but I need I apologize, I didn't find a smart way to fix it. All I can do it's to suggest to use lower layer skins.

I think Colores Urbanos' Bouquet is very cute and I actually might do another recolor set later 'cause I just realized I totally forgot oranges and yellows which are such bright colours and I can't stay without them. But let's go to my Download links:

The original mesh is not required, but though I suggest you to download his version too, 'cause he really did a good job! Get it here

760 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page