top of page
  • Writer's pictureSweet Cranberry TS4

TS4 Button Earrings - Glitter Recolor

Updated: Nov 6, 2020


I just discover that listening to music affect my way to create sims , eheh!


I actually really love this my last EA mesh edit for The Sims 4 but I could not leave you without some monochromatic swatches. I will soon go back to my actual real work and I am really rushing with all the ideas I have so I apologize if this time you only have 20 swatches.

Someone made me notice I always have more pinky and purplish recolor and this is actually really true because I love them!!! So here we are, here you have download links!


Glitter Recolor - Download HERE MY MESH REQUIRED - Download HERE

Download via Ad.Fly and SimsFileShare - If not working please contact me and I will fix it as fast as I can. Wait 5 seconds and click up right button to download your .package Thanks guys!

99 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page