top of page
  • Writer's pictureSweet Cranberry TS4

TS4 Button Earrings

Updated: Nov 6, 2020



What is actually happening is that tons of ideas are keeping my mind very busy and it's really hard to keep up with all of them. After all I started with this EA mesh edit, 'cause I feel The Sims 4 doesn't have much nice earrings, and a lot of creators fancy very bulky meshes whic I end up never using them because they bug with most of the hairs or they look just look too big to me.

I chose to start with very classic metal style, but more will come for sure.

I was very insecure on what would be the perfect size, so I end up creating two and I am still trying to decide which one I prefer. You'll find: gold - silver - titanium - red gold - black - platinum All in the three style you can see in the reference photo: classiclucid finish, a very sassy all dimple texture and a matt opaque finish which is my fav.

Hope you'll like them!


Download Link: HERE

Download via Ad.Fly and SimsFileShare - If not working please contact me and I will fix it as fast as I can. Wait 5 seconds and click up right button to download your .package


Recolor Downloads:

Vintage - HERE Sparkling Glitter - HERE

Do you like the model? Download her HERE

Thanks guys!

224 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page