top of page
  • Writer's pictureSweet Cranberry TS4

Red Valentino Ruffle HandBag

Hi everyone! It often happen that with our contest group, there are not much fashionable bags to use with our outfits, I am always looking for something very stunning for my sim!

Yesterday I found this mesh and a couple of other awsome .obj file that I will soon adapt for The Sims 4!!!


A big thank you goes to my very close friend Laura, which helped me a lot to found a tutorial that teached me a lot of super-useful stuffs about Blender, so I will soon be able to create better content!

The file you will download it's a merged package with left hand and right hand.

Download Red Valentino Bag: HERE

Download Via Ad.fly And SimsFileShare. Thanks for your patience.


Need Poses?

This bag actually works with some of my Bag poses. View it HERE

 

Please Do NOt Re-upload my custom content Recolor allowed - Never include my mesh - Feel free to Tag me

170 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page