top of page
  • Writer's pictureSweet Cranberry TS4

TS4 - Wedding Set n°1


Ehy There!!!

So here in Italy May it's a month of weddings ( when nasty viruses are not around) and I always feel like no one is caring much of The Sims 4 weddings, always feeling unsatisfied on poor bouquet colors and other stuffs.

In these days 3 wedding sets + dress + bouquet will appear!!!

This first set is only a recolor pack, because after all I love coloured brides and I wanted them to be really vernal and colorful.


I honestly felt in love with this bouquet that much I could do tons of swatches without getting bored! The dress I chose, instead, is a quite simple one but I really feel like bardot neck is very classy and I wanted to give coloured gowns a chance. So here it my download links:



4,228 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page